Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Tracy L. Murphy, DMD & Associates

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Boston, MA

15 total reviews

Tracy L. Murphy, DMD & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tracy L. Murphy, DMD & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 08/16/20
I have been coming to Dr. Beal's practice for more than 28 years. Although happy for his retirement, I was hoping that the dental care that I had received for all of this years, would continue to be the BEST quality. Well, how grateful I have been to receive amazing care from Dr. Lee. She is absolutely fantastic and I am very happy to know that the next time I need dental work, that I will see her and know that I am being given the best of care, as I had been from Dr. Beal for all these years!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 12/12/19
I have been a patient for about 20 years and I have found Dr. Beal and Associates to be always extremely professional. I have always felt confident that I am receiving the very best dental treatment.
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Beal is the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Beal is fantastic!
Reinhold M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Thank you so much for today's check up! I guess since I don't have problems with the tooth that looked to have potential problems, I think it was the best decision to leave it alone. I will informDr, Griffen about the result! I really appreciate that you still take care of me!
Gloria J.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was very please with my recent o/v with Dr. Mark Beal and his Assistant Sara. Early Morning appointments are important to me and the office is always inviting. I really don't think that I would want anyone to service me. Gloria
Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Beale is the best dentist! I have been going to his office for years. I have recommended my family and friends. Can’t say enough about how great he really is.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mark for 30 years. He is excellent; thorough, experienced, confidence-inspiring. I wish he would stay on forever!
Masoud R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Beal is the best, great staff, Have been with him for 37+ He just saved my tooth from needing implant, Thanks Dr. Beal.
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Beal is always patient and very informative as to what he will be doing during the dental visit.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent
Genevieve R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beal is a perfectionist and makes me feel comfortable about getting dental work, which I usually have anxiety about it..thanks forbthe mew tooth!
Ralph A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Totally satisfied
Faye Y.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Beal is a classic (I didn’t just mean his music.) No one likes to see Dentists, not because they are not nice people. Dr Beal always makes me feel less nervous, his work is always close to perfection. Just one request, please don’t retire soon.
Mark C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Got what I came for (Botox). Doctor had a good sense of humor and was kind.