Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Mark C. Beal, D.M.D. & Associates

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Boston, MA

9 total reviews

Mark C. Beal, D.M.D. & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mark C. Beal, D.M.D. & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Beale is the best dentist! I have been going to his office for years. I have recommended my family and friends. Can’t say enough about how great he really is.
Janet H.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mark for 30 years. He is excellent; thorough, experienced, confidence-inspiring. I wish he would stay on forever!
Masoud R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Beal is the best, great staff, Have been with him for 37+ He just saved my tooth from needing implant, Thanks Dr. Beal.
Daniel O.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Beal is always patient and very informative as to what he will be doing during the dental visit.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent
Genevieve R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Beal is a perfectionist and makes me feel comfortable about getting dental work, which I usually have anxiety about it..thanks forbthe mew tooth!
Ralph A.
Submitted 05/01/19
Totally satisfied
Faye Y.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr Beal is a classic (I didn’t just mean his music.) No one likes to see Dentists, not because they are not nice people. Dr Beal always makes me feel less nervous, his work is always close to perfection. Just one request, please don’t retire soon.
Mark C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Got what I came for (Botox). Doctor had a good sense of humor and was kind.